NOW AVAILABLE: How and Where to Buy the Nike Hypervenom Phantom III EA Sports Boots

Update: Ahead of tomorrow's launch - the Nike Hypervenom Phantom III EA Sports special-edition boots are set to go on sale at around 7 PM CEST (6PM BST, 1PM EDT, 10 AM EDT) - we have done the ground work to help you get the boots you desire. Following is a list of stores that will have them, including links to the product pages where they are available.

Just a few weeks ago, Adidas was heavily criticized as it was nearly impossible to get the limited-edition Adidas Predator Precision 2000 remake boots on Adidas.com.

The Nike x EA SPORTS Hypervenom Phantom III DF FG is the second partnership between Nike Football and EA Sports. The unique cleat is inspired by the revolutionary motion capture technology behind EA Sports' 2018 game.

Are you happy with how this limited-edition release is handled? Share your thoughts in the comments below. go checkout from www.soccershopuk.co.uk now!